Category:API

From CDQ
Jump to navigation Jump to search

From an integration perspective, CDQ web services are the most important component of the CDQ infrastructure. They provide the technical link between your business applications and the CDQ cloud services. We follow the REST design principle for web services which allows for lightweight interface design and easy integration. Of course, all web services are also available at WSDL interfaces.

Specification[edit]

API NameTechnical KeyAPI DocWSDL Download
Analytics Query APIAPI_QUERYhttps://analytics-query-api.reverse-proxy.prod.k8s.production.cdq-cloud-engine.com/openapi.json
Bankaccount Data APIAPI_BANK_ACCOUNT_DATAhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/bankaccount-data/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications
CDL API (Legacy)https://www.corporate-data-league.ch/api/rest/api-docs?url=/api/rest/swagger.jsonhttps://www.corporate-data-league.ch/api/soap?wsdl
Data Compliance APIAPI_DATA_COMPLIANCEhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/data-compliance/quickstart/
Data Curation APIAPI_DATA_CURATIONhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/data-curation/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications
Data Exchange APIAPI_DATA_EXCHANGEhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/data-exchange/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications
Data Matching APIAPI_DATA_MATCHINGhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/data-matching/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications
Data Validation APIAPI_DATA_VALIDATIONhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/data-validation/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications
Machine Learning APIAPI_MACHINE_LEARNINGhttps://machine-learning-api.reverse-proxy.prod.k8s.production.cdq-cloud-engine.com/openapi.json
Referencedata APIAPI_REFERENCE_DATAhttps://developer.cdq.com/documentation/reference-data/quickstart/https://developer.cdq.com/documentation/developer-guidelines/#specifications

Retention Policies[edit]

Within the CDQ APIs you may create several resources. The following retention policies and quotas apply.

Caption text
Resource Retention Period Quota
Business Partner Storage 6 months 50 per Customer / 10 GB
Data Mirror Never 5 per Customer / 50 GB max.
Job Results 6 months 50 per Day per Customer

Note: Resources are deleted after the retention period. Please contact your Customer Success Manager to request exceptions.